EndNote Click (formerly Kopernio) saves each PDF you view in your Locker by default (you can remove these again any time you want).
You can disable this auto-save feature on your account settings page or in the PDF viewer.
This article will show you how to customise this setting.
1. Account settings page
Go to your account settings page: https://kopernio.com/settings
Under the Locker Usage heading, untick the checkbox for Always save to PDFs to my locker.
PDFs you view after this setting is updated won't be added to your Locker unless you manually do so in the PDF viewer. However, you will be able to find them in your History. From your History, you can restore or permanently delete articles (History does not take up Locker storage space).
2. From the PDF Viewer
In the PDF Viewer, the Save to Locker button can change behaviours based on the save state of the PDF.
When you opened the PDF, click the Saved in Locker button, then Remove from Locker and click the toggle next to Always save to Locker.
Please note, changes in your Locker will be reflected in a synced Dropbox.